WELCOME TO Quail Creek POA

WELCOME TO QUAIL CREEK!

Amidst the natural beauty of the rugged Santa Rita Mountains, you can step outside and right into the scenic vistas of Madera Canyon – a wonderland for bird watchers, outdoor lovers and nature enthusiasts. Located only 25 miles south of Tucson, Quail Creek is a world of its own within the friendly town of Sahuarita in the Green Valley area.

If you’re a visitor, come browse this site, and see how much Quail Creek has to offer. Also, visit Robson.com to learn more about enjoying the Quail Creek resort lifestyle.

If you’re a homeowner, log in or request account creation in order to access much more information to help you enjoy the Quail Creek resort lifestyle.

If you're a new homeowner, complete your closing process by registering with the Concierge Desk in the Madera Clubhouse.

Join us for these Fun Events!

Quail Creek hosts memorable performances by touring professionals, as well as by talented homeowners. Purchase tickets online or contact the Madera Clubhouse Concierge Desk, 520-393-5822.

Join us at The Grill at Quail Creek for holiday events, live music as well as food and drink fun days! Call the Hostess at 520-393-5806 for reservations.

This week's events! January 20 through January 26 (subject to change).

GENERAL

Announcements

DINING / FOOD & BEVERAGE

Announcements

ACTIVITIES AND RECREATION

Announcements

Alpha Omega Living Trust Seminar - Monday, January 20, 6:15 PM
Where in the World is the Quail Creek Crossing? Deadline Monday, January 20
Alpha Omega Living Trust Seminar - Tuesday, January 21, 10 AM
Medicare Education 101 - Wednesday, January 22, 1 PM
Green Valley Fire Corps Pancake Breakfast - Friday, January 24, 7:30-10:30 AM
A Tribute to Paul Simon - Monday, January 27, 2020
Quail Creek Loves a Great Murder (Mystery) January 28, 29, 30
80's Night Dinner/Dance with DJ Warren B - Friday, January 31, Doors @ 5 PM
January Open Photo Contest - Deadline January 31
World Travel Agency, LLC 3rd Annual Travel Show - Monday, February 3, 2-5 PM
Long-Term Care Symposium - Wednesday, February 5, 10 AM
Discover Quail Creek! Meet with Clubs & Regional Resources - Friday, February 7
Save the Date! Annual Business EXPO - Saturday, February 8
Wellness/Regenerative Medicine Procedures - Monday, February 10, 10 AM
The Music of Alabama by Born Country - Monday, February 10, 2020
Valentine's Day Party - Friday, February 14, Doors at 5:30 PM
Valentine's Day Party - Fri, Feb 14, Doors at 5:30 PM
Hot Stuff, A Salute to the Music of Donna Summer - Friday, February 21, 7 PM
Bus Trip to Musical Instrument Museum - Saturday, February 22
16th Annual Quail Creek 5K Run/Walk / 2K Dog Walk - Saturday, Feb 29, 9 A
Vintage Hollywood, Utah Ballroom Dance Company - Sunday, March 1, 4 PM
'One of These Nights' Eagles 3 PM Matinee - Friday, March 6, 2020
Rhinestone Country - Friday, March 20, 2020, 7 PM
Aretha, Queen of Soul! Wednesday - April 1, 7 PM
Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues The Tribute, Tuesday, April 7, 7PM

GOLF AND FITNESS

Announcements

CLUB ACTIVITIES

Announcements

CREATIVE ARTS

Announcements

Quick Links

ALC Requirements & Guidelines
Advertisers
Buy tickets online
Governing Documents
Join 'Fresh from the Grill' eClub
Subscribe to eNewsletters
Who to Contact