Who To Contact

Also see Arizona A-Z

Service Provider/Address Number

Emergency 

 

911

Green Valley Fire District (GVFD) Headquarters

Green Valley Fire District

 

GVFD Nurse Practitioner

Community Services > Nurse Practitioner

 520-428-0550

GVFD Snake Removal or Chirping Fire Alarms

 Green Valley Fire Corps

520-629-9200

GVFD Lockbox Install or questions

Community Services > Residential Lockboxes

520-625-9438

GVFD Smoke Alarm Battery Program

Community Services > Smoke Alarms

520-393-7505

Police (non-emergency)

Sahuarita Police Department

520-344-7000

Sheriff (non-emergency)

Pima County Sheriff's Department

520-351-4900

Inside Quail Creek Community

Activities/Meeting Rooms
Colleen Aldridge, Activities Director
Nancy Planck, Activities Coordinator

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

(O) 520-393-2917 or (C) 520-349-2506
Colleen.Aldridge@Robson.com

(O) 520-393-2911
Nancy.Planck@Robson.com

Administrative Office (POA) 
Susanna Ormand, Admin Asst
David Jones, General Mgr

Madera Clubhouse  
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd 

520-393-5835
Susanna.Ormand@Robson.com
520-393-2918
David.Jones@Robson.com

Administrative Office (POA Fax)

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

520-393-5831

Anza Athletic Club
Mark Jacobson, Manager

1490 N Quail Range Loop
Bldg #4

520-393-5819 Front Desk
520-393-6946 Anza Manager
Mark.Jacobson@Robson.com

Architectural & Landscape Committee 
Sierra Ramos
Mark Simos, Co-Chair

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd


520-393-5803 (Voicemail)
qcalc@robson.com

Banquets and Catering
Epifania "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets and Events

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

(O) 520-393-5834
(C) 520-609-6433
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

Central Alarm Dispatch

Central Alarm Inc.

520-622-8824

Chelsea Tee Booking System

 

520-393-2914

Coffee Bar

Madera Clubhouse
2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

520-393-2961

Community Services Patrol
David Alves, Supervisor

1450 E Quail Crossing Blvd

Gatehouse: 520-393-2941
Patrol Truck: 520-631-0075
David.Alves@robson.com

Construction - Customer Service

2175 E Quail Crossing Blvd, Bldg #1

520-393-2944

Food & Beverage - Executive Chef
Aris Cabrera, CEF, WCEF

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #3

520-393-2962
Aris.Cabrera@Robson.com

Food & Beverage  - Director
Benjamin Castro

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #3

(O) 520-393-5834
Benjamin.Castro@Robson.com

Golf Course Conditions - Recording

 

520-393-5817

Golf Course Ranger

 

520-260-7157

Grill at Quail Creek
Hostess Stand
Mario Velasco, Restaurant Manager

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #3


520-393-5806
520-393-5813

Land Development

904 N Quail View Loop

520-393-5816

Madera Clubhouse
Concierge Desk

2055 E Quail Crossing Blvd

520-393-5822
QCConcierge@Robson.com

Maintenance
Cindy Mayhle, Manager

904 N Quail View Loop

(O) 520-393-5818
(C) 520-465-5165
Cindy.Mayhle@Robson.com

Patrol 

See Community Services Patrol

 

Pro Shop 
Joel Jaress, Golf Pro

1490 N Quail Range Loop, Bldg #2

520-393-5814
JJaress@Robson.com

Sales Office
JR Brannon, Sales Mgr.

1100 N Eagle Hollow Rd

520-648-0332
JR.Brannon@Robson.com

Website, Newsletter Editor
Daryl Laux
  520-271-4191
Daryl.Laux@Robson.com

Robson

Additional phone numbers

Quail Creek Crossing - Robson Publishing

 

Update Source Book

Robson Publishing

1-800-470-0893 ext. 4506