Quail Creek POA and Staff Phone Numbers

Madera Clubhouse
Concierge Desk
QCConcierge@Robson.com

520-393-5822

Activities
Epifania "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets & Events
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

(O) 520-393-5834 or
(C) 520-609-6433

General Manager
David Jones, General Manager
David.Jones@Robson.com

520-393-2918

ALC Voicemail
Mark Simos, ALC Co-Chair
qcalc@robson.com

520-393-5803

Community Services Patrol
David Alves, Supervisor
David.Alves@Robson.com

520-393-2941

Anza Athletic Center
Mark Jacobson, Manager
Mark.Jacobson@Robson.com

520-393-5819

Pro Shop
Joel Jaress, Head Golf Professional
JJaress@Robson.com

520-393-5802

Robson Quail Creek Sales Office
JR Brannon, Sales Manager
JR.Brannon@robson.com

520-648-0332

Grill Restaurant
Mario Velasco, Restaurant Manager
Mario.Velasco@robson.com

520-393-5806

Construction-Customer Service

520-393-2944

Banquets and Catering
Epifania "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets and Events
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

(O) 520-393-5834 or
(C) 520-609-6433

Maintenance
Cindy Mayhle, Maintenance Manager
Cindy.Mayhle@Robson.com

520-393-5818
Website
Daryl Laux, Webmaster, What's Happening Editor
Daryl.Laux@Robson.com
520-271-4191