Quail Creek POA and Staff Phone Numbers

Madera Clubhouse
Member Services
QCConcierge@Robson.com

520-393-5822

Activities
Epifania "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets & Events
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

(O) 520-393-5834 or
(C) 520-609-6433

General Manager
Melani Caron, General Manager

520-393-2918

ALC Voicemail
qcalc@robson.com

520-393-5803

Community Services Patrol

520-393-2941

Anza Athletic Center
Cheri Sipe, Acting Manager
Cheri.Sipe@Robson.com
Mark Jacobson, Manager (Currently Active Duty)
Mark.Jacobson@Robson.com

520-393-5819

Pro Shop
Joel Jaress, Head Golf Professional
JJaress@Robson.com

520-393-5802

Robson Quail Creek Sales Office
JR Brannon, Sales Manager
JR.Brannon@robson.com

520-648-0332

Food & Beverage Operations
Grill at Quail Creek Hostess
Benjamin Castro, Director
Benjamin.Castro@Robson.com
Aris Cabrera, Executive Chef, CEF, WCEF
Aris.Cabrera@Robson.com


520-393-5806

520-393-5816

520-393-2962

Construction-Customer Service

520-393-2944

Banquets and Catering
Epifania "Epi" Torres, Director of Banquets and Events
Epifania.Torres@Robson.com

(O) 520-393-5834 or
(C) 520-609-6433

Maintenance
Cindy Mayhle, Maintenance Manager
Cindy.Mayhle@Robson.com

Submit a Request for Maintenance

520-393-5818
Website

Daryl Laux, Webmaster, What's Happening Editor
Daryl.Laux@Robson.com

520-271-4191

Resident Concern Form
Resident Concern Form - Homeowners can report building/facility maintenance or common-area landscaping issues for both the Master Association and Quail Creek Villas HOA Association.