ANNOUNCEMENTS

Announcements

Democratic Club Meeting, Silver Room, Madera Clubhouse - Saturday, August 17, 3 PM
Karaoke with Starlight DJ - Saturday, August 17, 7 to 10 PM
Summertime Karaoke with Starlight DJ Madera Clubhouse - Sunday, August 18
Gary Mitchell Bridge Classes - Sunday, 1-3 PM
Enjoy Brunch at the Grill - Sunday, August 18, 9 AM to 3 PM
New Class! Shotokan Karate! Starts Monday, August 19, 7:00-8:30 PM
Mah Jong Instruction Day - Monday, August 19, 9 AM
Meditation Community - Monday, August 19, 4:30 pm
National Lemonade Day @ The Grill - Tuesday, August 20
South Africa Adventure Presented By Collette Tours - Wednesday, August 21, 1 PM
Coffee with the GM - Wed., August 21, 10 AM
No Cost Putting Clinic - Friday, August 23, 10:30 AM
QC Republican Club Welcomes AZ Congressman Andy Biggs - Friday, August 23
Quail Creek Has Talent Food Bank Donations - Friday, August 23, 6:30 PM
Milbrandt Vineyards Wine Dinner - Sunday, August 25, 5 PM
Calling All Singers! Mixed Chorus Auditions - Week of August 26
Bites and Vine - Tuesday, August 27, 5-6:30 PM, On Sale July 17th
Tie Dyed Shirts and Bell Bottoms! Return to Woodstock - Friday, August 30, 7 PM
August Applause is Now Available Online and at The Kiosk
End of Season Pro Shop Sale! Through August 31
Labor Day Pool Party! Monday, September 2, 2 to 6 PM
Be a Hero! Donate Blood! Red Cross Blood Drive - Sunday, September 8
Meet and Greet Quail Creek Dining Club - Sunday, September 8, 4 PM
Explore Drawing With Ink with Lila Hauge Stoffel - Mondays, September 9-30
Fall Festival Nov 2 & 3, 2019 - Vendor Registration Deadline Friday, Sept 13
Flying Leap Vineyard Trip - Sunday, September 15
HELLO FALL! Buffet Dinner/Dance - Friday, September 20
Alpha Omega Living Trust Seminar - Wednesday Sept 25, 1:30 PM, CB #3
Culinary Class in Sous Vide with Chef Aris - Wednesday, September 25, 3-5:30 PM
Wellness Speaker, Avoiding Knee Replacement Surgery - September 30, 10 AM
Quail Creek Culinary and Cocktail Competition - Sunday, October 6
Bubbles and Brunch - Saturday, October 19, 11 AM,
Heather 'LIL' Mama Hardy ~ Fiddlin' Around - Wednesday, October 23
The Boys of D63 Christmas Show Friday, December 20, 2019
The Beatles Experience - 3 PM MATINEE - Friday, January 10, 2020
A Tribute to Paul Simon, Still Crazy After All These Years - Monday, January 27, 2020
The Music of Alabama by Born Country - Monday, February 10, 2020
Hot Stuff, A Salute to the Music of Donna Summer - Friday, February 21, 7 PM
'One of These Nights' Eagles 3 PM Matinee - Friday, March 6, 2020
Rhinestone Country - Friday, March 20, 2020, 7 PM